MTI and ITS Fall Workshop 2013: Coherent Hybrid Structures on the Mesoscale


Invited Speakers

Jan Aarts Leiden University, The Netherlands
aarts@physics.leidenuniv.nl
Konstantin Arutyunov University of Jyväskylä, Finland
konstantin.yu.arutyunov@jyu.fi
Yasuhiro Asano Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
asano@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Carmine Attanasio Università degli Studi di Salerno, Italy
carmine@sa.infn.it
Dmitri Averin Stony Brook University, New York
daverin@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Tatyana Baturina Rzhanov ISP, Novosibirsk, Russia
tatbat47@yahoo.com
Sebastian Bergeret Centro de Física de Materiales, San Sebastian, Spain
sebastian_bergeret@ehu.es
Alexey Bezryadin University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
bezryadi@illinois.edu
Alexander Buzdin University Bordeaux 1, Talence, France
a.bouzdine@loma.u-bordeaux1.fr
Alexander Brinkman University of Twente, The Netherlands
a.brinkman@utwente.nl
Gianluigi Catelani Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
g.catelani@fz-juelich.de
Venkat Chandrasekhar Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois
v-chandrasekhar@northwestern.edu
Szabolcs Csonka Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
csonka@dept.phy.bme.hu
Mario Cuoco CNR-SPIN & University of Salerno, Italy
marcuo@sa.infn.it
Konstantin Efetov University of Bochum, Germany
efetov@tp3.rub.de
Matthias Eschrig Royal Holloway University of London, UK
matthias.eschrig@rhul.ac.uk
Lara Faoro LPTHE, CNRS, France
faoro@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Alexey Galda Argonne National Laboratory, Lemont, Illinois
agalda@anl.gov
Michael Gershenson Rutgers University, Piscataway, New Jersey
gersh@physics.rutgers.edu
Francesco Giazotto NEST Istituto Nanoscienze-CNR & Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy
f.giazotto@sns.it
Leonid Glazman Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut
leonid.glazman@yale.edu
Alexander Golubov University of Twente, The Netherlands
a.a.golubov@utwente.nl
Dale Van Harlingen University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
dvh@illinois.edu
Tero Heikkilä Aalto University, Finland
tero.heikkila@aalto.fi
Manuel Houzet CEA Grenoble, France
manuel.houzet@cea.fr
Xiao Hu International Center for Materials Nanoarchitectonics, Tsukuba, Japan
hu.xiao@nims.go.jp
Lev Ioffe LPTHE, Paris, France; Rutgers University, Piscataway, New Jersey
ioffe@physics.rutgers.edu
Alex Kamenev University of Minnesota, Minneapolis
kamenev@physics.umn.edu
Alexei Koshelev Argonne National Laboratory, Lemont, Illinois
koshelev@anl.gov
Peter Littlewood Argonne National Laboratory
pblittlewood@anl.gov
Konstantin Matveev Argonne National Laboratory, Lemont, Illinois
matveev@anl.gov
Vitali Metlushko University of Illinois at Chicago
vmetlush@ece.uic.edu
Milorad Milosevic Universiteit Antwerpen, Belgium
milorad.milosevic@ua.ac.be
Jukka Pekola Aalto University School of Science, Aalto, Finland
pekola@ltl.tkk.fi
Ioan Pop Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut
ioan.pop@yale.edu
Jason Robinson University of Cambridge, UK
jjr33@cam.ac.uk
Valery Ryazanov Institute of Solid State Physics (ISSP), Chernogolovka, Russia
valery.ryazanov@gmail.com
Ivan Sadovskyy Argonne National Laboratory, Lemont, Illinois
ivan.sadovsky@gmail.com
Jay Deep Sau Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts
jaydsau@physics.harvard.edu
David Schuster University of Chicago, Illinois
david.schuster@uchicago.edu
Anatolie Sidorenko Institute of Electronic Engineering and Nanotechnologies, Moldova
anatoli.sidorenko@kit.edu
David Snoke University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
snoke@pitt.edu
Marzena Szymanska University College London
m.szymanska@ucl.ac.uk
Zhili Xiao Argonne National Laboratory, Lemont, Illinois
xiao@anl.gov
Andrei Zaikin Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
andrei.zaikin@kit.edu

©2013 MSD, Argonne National Laboratory, USA