home | general information | program | organizers/contact | St. Petersburg


Organizing Committee

E-mail contact: nanopiter2005@tnntw14.tn.tudelft.nl

Advisory Committee

  • Boris Altshuler (Princeton University)
  • Yuri Galperin (University of Oslo / Ioffe Physico-Technical Institute, St. Petersburg)
  • Frank Hekking (CNRS - Grenoble)
  • Heinrich Jaeger (University of Chicago)
  • Vladimir Kravtsov (The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics)
  • Alexey Tsvelik (Brookhaven National Laboratory)
  • Andrei Varlamov (University Tor Vergata, Rome)

Local Organizing Committee

security statement: To avoid publication of e-mail addresses, which can be misused for spam mailing, all e-mail addresses on this page are encoded. To be able to send mail to somebody listed on this page by clicking on her/his name, you have to enable javascript. If mailing is still not possible, copy or type the following addresses in your mail program: "vinokur@anl.gov" or "ven.kozub@pop.ioffe.ru".

© 2005 Materials Theory Institute, MSD, ANL, USA