home | general information | program | organizers/contact | St. Petersburg


International Organizing & Program Committee

E-mail contact: nanopiter@tnntw14.tn.tudelft.nl

International Advisory Committee

  • Boris Altshuler (Princeton University)
  • Yuri Galperin (University of Oslo / Ioffe Institute, St. Petersburg)
  • Frank Hekking (CNRS - Grenoble)
  • Heinrich Jaeger (University of Chicago)
  • Vladimir Kravtsov (ICTP, Trieste / Landau Institute, Chernogolovka)
  • Alexey Tsvelik (Brookhaven National Laboratory)
  • Andrei Varlamov (University Tor Vergata, Rome)
  • Andrey Zabrodskii (Ioffe Institute, St. Petersburg)

Local Organizing Committee

security statement: To avoid explicit publication of e-mail addresses, which can be misused for spam mailing, all e-mail addresses on this page are encoded. To be able to send mail to somebody listed on this page by clicking on her/his name, you have to enable javascript. If mailing is still not possible, use the conference address: nanopiter@tnntw14.tn.tudelft.nl.

© 2005/2006 Materials Theory Institute, MSD, ANL, USA